Hey Just Found This

Check It Out

Author: Irene Kessler

My life was filled with mountains and boulders. In order to survive I had many different jobs and adventures I want to tell you about. There is not enough room to tell you all I did so I'll hit some highlights. Born in the Bronx, NYC, I grew up to sing opera in the U.S. and Europe. Next I became a psychologist and practiced in NYC and again when I moved to Florida. My first book "Mountain of Full Moons" will be out in April of 2020 and I am now writing a memoir because as I said to the principal during first grade, "I have a lot to say." I am the mother of two men and a woman all in their 60's, four grandchildren and one great-grandchild - therefore my blog "Who am I and Why and subtitle almost a century because I am crawling closer and closer to the goal of 103. I love life and try to live it to the fullest. I'm a vegetarian of 30 years and healthy. Oh yes, I should mention my two divorces.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.